top of page

Need Help?
We're Here for You.
Find quick answers or reach out to our team anytime.
QUICK HELP TOPICS
How to share memories, set unlock dates, manage privacy, and invite family.
Important Topics
Featured FAQs
General FAQs
Go to the login screen and tap “Forgot password?”.
We’ll send a reset link to your email.
For security reasons, you'll need to contact our customer service team to update your email. Ensure you use the correct email when registering.
Check your internet connection. If the issue continues, try closing and reopening the app. If this doesn't solve the issue, contact our customer service for quick support.
Sharing a Memory within the app:
Create or open a memory, tap Visibility, and choose the people you want to give access to.
You control what they can see and when.
Sharing a Memory outside the app:
Your privacy is important to us. This is why we have designed the app against sharing outside your family. However, if you would still like to share, you can open the memory, download the media to your device or copy the text, then share as intended.
Choose a future date, age, or milestone (e.g., birthday, graduation).
Eirloom keeps the memory safe until that exact moment. The recipient receives a notification at the exact intended moment to view the memory.
Your memories are securely backed up.
Just log into your account on your new device — everything will be waiting for you.
Go to More → Account Status.
You can change, pause, or cancel anytime.
Your memories are encrypted and protected.
Only you — and those you choose — can access them.
Yes. You’re always in control of your memories.
You can delete individual memories at any time directly within the app. Once a memory is deleted, it is permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
If you choose to delete your entire account, all memories associated with your account will also be permanently deleted.
Still need help?
Message us in the chat and we’ll respond as soon as we can.
Or email us at hello@eirloomapp.com
bottom of page



